Teaching

Winter term 2019/20

The list of courses is only available in German.

Einführung in die Softwareentwicklung - Digitale Methodik

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Andreas Hildebrandt

Shortname: 08.079.015-DM
Course No.: 08.079.015-DM

Dates:

Date (Day of the week)TimeLocation
10/14/2019 (Monday)14.00 to 16.00N 2
10/21/2019 (Monday)14.00 to 16.00N 2
10/28/2019 (Monday)14.00 to 16.00N 2
11/04/2019 (Monday)14.00 to 16.00N 2
11/11/2019 (Monday)14.00 to 16.00N 2
11/18/2019 (Monday)14.00 to 16.00N 2
11/25/2019 (Monday)14.00 to 16.00N 2
12/02/2019 (Monday)14.00 to 16.00N 2
12/09/2019 (Monday)14.00 to 16.00N 2
12/16/2019 (Monday)14.00 to 16.00N 2
01/06/2020 (Monday)14.00 to 16.00N 2
01/13/2020 (Monday)14.00 to 16.00N 2
01/20/2020 (Monday)14.00 to 16.00N 2
01/27/2020 (Monday)14.00 to 16.00N 2
02/03/2020 (Monday)14.00 to 16.00N 2

Semester: WiSe 2019/20