Teaching (next semester)

Winter term 2020/21

The list of courses is only available in German.

Strukturbasierte Bioinformatik

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Andreas Hildebrandt; Jennifer Leclaire

Shortname: 08.079.381
Course No.: 08.079.381

Dates:

Date (Day of the week)TimeLocation
04/21/2020 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.0005 514
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
04/21/2020 (Tuesday)16.00 to 18.000
04/28/2020 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.0005 514
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
04/28/2020 (Tuesday)16.00 to 18.000
05/05/2020 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.0005 514
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
05/05/2020 (Tuesday)16.00 to 18.000
05/12/2020 (Tuesday)16.00 to 18.000
05/12/2020 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.0005 514
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
05/19/2020 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.0005 514
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
05/19/2020 (Tuesday)16.00 to 18.000
05/26/2020 (Tuesday)16.00 to 18.000
05/26/2020 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.0005 514
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
06/02/2020 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.0005 514
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
06/02/2020 (Tuesday)16.00 to 18.000
06/09/2020 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.0005 514
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
06/09/2020 (Tuesday)16.00 to 18.000
06/16/2020 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.0005 514
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
06/16/2020 (Tuesday)16.00 to 18.000
06/23/2020 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.0005 514
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
06/23/2020 (Tuesday)16.00 to 18.000
06/30/2020 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.0005 514
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik
06/30/2020 (Tuesday)16.00 to 18.000
07/07/2020 (Tuesday)16.00 to 18.000
07/07/2020 (Tuesday)14.00 to 16.0005 514
2413 - Neubau Physik/Mathematik

Semester: WiSe 2020/21